top of page

The Greatest Addon Set


~ I love Harrie’s cc so when I saw that it was added to the game with the sims birthday update I had to create a addon set. I love the dining chair and had to make it into a barstool and I loved the barstool and had to make that into a little dining stool. I recoloured the flower vase in some solid colours. I made a coffee table out of the dining table and made a 1 tile dining table too.

~ 5 Objects - Coffee Table, Dining Chair, Barstool, Flower Vase Recolour, Dining Table

Download

~ Sims File Share [🌊]

~ MediaFire [🌊]

~ Dropbox [🌊]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~ Thank you for downloading my cc !!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~ Please give me credits if you use it.

~ READ MY TOU HERE THANK YOU.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Mc-The Greatest Set
.zip
Download ZIP • 5.33MB

768 views

Recent Posts

bottom of page