top of page

Leaf and Palm Prints Set


~ I wanted to make some palm and leaf prints from Kmart. I have been wanting to make these prints for the sims for months now but just haven’t gotten around to it. I wanted to do the leaning prints as I like using them for shelves.

~ 4 designs and 35 swatches in total

~ 2 wall art and 2 leaning prints

Download

~ Sims File Share [🌊]

~ MediaFire [🌊]

~ Dropbox [🌊]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~ Thank you for downloading my cc !!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~ Please give me credits if you use it.

~ READ MY TOU HERE THANK YOU.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Mc-Leaf and Palm Prints Set
.zip
Download ZIP • 2.28MB

702 views

Recent Posts

bottom of page